Contact Us

 
Tineke De Waele    Tineke de Waele,
Executive Director

Sponsorship Inquiries

By-Law Inquiries

Project Inquiries

ICPA, Postbus 7
8730 Beernem
Belgium

Tel: (+32) 51-650-361
Email: tinekedewaele@icpa.ca

Office Hours are between 0800 - 1800hrs CET (0200 - 1200hrs EST)

Koert Swierstra

Koert Swierstra,
Office of the President

Strategic Development

Research and Analysis

ICPA, Office of the President, Bezuidenhoutseweg 20
2594 AV Den Haag
Netherlands

Tel: (+31) 8807 25712

Email: koertswierstra@icpa.ca

Office Hours are between 0800 - 1800hrs CET (0200 - 1200hrs EST)

Fraser Bryans

Fraser Bryans,
Business and Systems Manager

Membership Enquiries

Conference Enquiries

Website and Online Community Support

Systems Administration

ICPA, Postbus 7
8730 Beernem
Belgium

Cell: (+44) 77031-93-93-6

Email: fraserbryans@icpa.ca

Office Hours are between 0800 - 2000hrs CET (0200 - 1400hrs EST)